Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=6785 W 152nd Ter Overland Park United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today
(913) 851-0106
Call Us Today
(913) 851-0106

Contact Us

We’ll be happy to answer all your glass-related questions. Don’t forget to bookmark this page so you’ll have our contact information on hand when you need us. We look forward to working with you.

(913) 851-0106

Fax (913) 851-0135
6785 W. 152 Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66223 

E-mail us at: 

Jim Warren: Owner/Project Manager/Estimating/Service       jim@aaaglasskc.com

Kevin Tenpenny: Owner/Project Manager/Drafting       kevin@aaaglasskc.com

Ryan McCullough: Project Manager       ryan@aaaglasskc.com

Nicole Davis: Project Manager       nikki@aaaglasskc.com

Tammy Berry: Accounting       tammy@aaaglasskc.com

Erin Miller: Estimating       erin@aaaglasskc.com

Anne Long: Service/Purchasing       anne@aaaglasskc.com




Show Full Map     Get Directions

Address

6785 W. 152 Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66223

In Business Since 1978
image-92160-logo.jpg?1413932560910